Archive the no longer needed integrations.
This topic describes the procedure for archiving integrations.
To archive integration, complete the following steps:
On the HCL™ Accelerate Home page, click Settings > Integrations > Configured.
Select Archive/Delete from the overflow menu () of the plugin integration which you want to archive.
The archive confirmation modal window is displayed.
Select Delete all integration data checkbox to delete all integration data and click Confirm.
You can view all archived integrations by clicking Show Archived.
Note: You can restore the archived integrations by clicking the overflow menu and select the Restore.
Parent topic: Extending product functions