Archiving deployment plans#
You can remove deployment plans from releases by archiving them.
Deployment plans cannot be permanently deleted, but can be archived. When you archive a deployment plan, it has a status of Archived and is not displayed in the list of plans on a release detail page.
You can view archived deployment plans and restore them by clicking Archived on the Releases page.
Click Plan for a release to view a list of associated deployment plans.
On the line of the plan to be archived, click the overflow menu icon () and select Archive this plan.
Repeat this step for each plan to be archived.
Parent topic: Deployment plans