You can archive a release to remove it from the list of releases.
Although you cannot delete a release, you can store it in the archives. Archived releases are not displayed on the Releases page.
To archive a release, click the overflow () and then select Archive.
Repeat this action for each release to be archived.
You can view archived releases and restore them by clicking Archived on the Releases page.
Parent topic: Releasing software