You can share reports with others in your organization and who are authenticated to HCL™ Accelerate. By default, you see only the reports that you create.
When you share a report, the users you are sharing the report with are able to access the report from their Home page. Depending on the access level that you provide, they can modify the report or only view report data.
Note: The data users can view is restricted to data from the teams of which they are a member.
You can remove access at any time by clicking the delete icon next to the email address on the Share Report page.
From the Reports page, click at the top right corner .
On the Share Report page, type one or more email addresses of the people you want to have access to the report.
Select the type of access given to the listed people.
Use the web browser navigation to return to the Reports page.
Parent topic: How to